Shaadi Details

To view contact details and post comments on this profile you need to be logged in.

photo
Pushpa Sharma

Email : ***

Mobile : ***

Gender : Female

Marital Status : Single

Highest Education : Other

Address : ***

City : Mumbai

State : Maharashtra

Pincode : 400052

Country : India

Age : 32 yr

Height : 5ft 2in

Gothra : Sandil

Religion : Hindu

Subcast : Badhaai

Mother Tongue : Bhojpuri

Working With : Asian Paints

Occupation : NA

Annual Income : 5 lacs - 6

About Me : I am putting up this profile on behalf of my Daughter. She works with MNC as a Admin Professional and has done her Diploma from ICA - The Institute of Computer Accountant. Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker, and her father who is retired, and has 2 brothers and a sister. Her friends describe her as Sweet. Her hobbies include Cooking and Watching Movies.

About Family : We are from Begusarai Bihar . Family of six .Father is contractor Mother Housewife Brothers have their own retail business sister working as Counselor at one of Reputed Institutes.We are Middle class family with traditional family Values.

Comments

Rajesh Vishwakarma

My no. 9074275815. Please send ur detail

6/7/2016 1:41:26 PM

Rajeevranjan Thakur

Hi , Iam looking for Bride for my Brother In Law Dy Mgr with SBI, we are from Bihar Darbhanga.

6/28/2015 3:59:39 AM

shyam thakur

Hi..se my profile..if u like then drop me a mail

5/7/2015 9:10:49 PM

shyam thakur

Hi..lets talk further to knw

5/7/2015 8:37:24 PM

Post Comments
User Pic

Ads