Vivah Complete Profile Register Your Profile On Matrimonial

Like [ 1 ]
UserPix

Mukesh Vishwakarma

To view contact details, like and post comments on profile you need to be logged in.

Age :
27 yrs
Height :
5ft 10in
Religoin/Cast :
Hindu
Subcast (Gothra) :
Lohar (Sandil)
Marital Status :
Single
Mother Tongue :
Bhojpuri
Education & Career
Education :
M.B.A.
Annual Income :
3 lacs - 4 lacs
Working With :
American MNC
Working As :
Oil and Gas
Location of Bride/Groom
City :
Mumbai
State :
Maharashtra
Pin Code :
400615
Country :
India
Family Details
Father's Name :
Rajendra Vishwakarma
Mother's Name :
Asha Vishwakarma
Sisters :
3
Brothers :
0
About His/Her Family
We are originally from Azamgarh UP. We resides at Ghodnunder Road, Thane. My father is employed in a private company and mother is a housewife. I have 3 sisters and 2 of them married. We believe in simple living. We are against dowry.
About Me
I am fun loving, caring, simple, down to earth person. I am B.Com Graduate and have done PG Diploma in Supply Chain Management. Currently working in a American MNC. I am looking for a simple, sincere, caring & understanding partner and who is ready to work even after marrieage and also someone who can spread happiness in my family, respect my family.
Comments (0)
To post comments you need to be logged in.
Post Comment
UserPix

A family that worships together, grows in faith together, and serves one another.

Your membership means more than simply signing a piece of paper. Becoming a member of Vishwakarma Samaj expresses your commitment to this spiritual family.