Shaadi Details

To view contact details and post comments on this profile you need to be logged in.

photo
Rashmi Sharma

Email : ***

Mobile : ***

Gender : Female

Marital Status : Single

Highest Education : Under Graduate

Address : ***

City : Raipur

State : Chattisgarh

Pincode : 492001

Country : India

Age : 31 yr

Height : 4ft 8in

Gothra : Bharadwaj

Religion : Hindu

Subcast : Badhaai

Mother Tongue : Hindi

Working With : Renardet S.A.

Occupation : NA

Annual Income : 1 lac - 2

:

:

About Me : I am a self independent girl and looking for a partner who will be same like me. It will be much better for me if my would be partner will also same as me, because I do not want a big family.Presently I am working with a consultancy firm as Accountant, which is working under National Highway.

About Family : My parents are no more,presently I am living with my cousion brother who also work with me in my office.My own younger brother is living in Durg. My mother's sister and her husband is my care taker, my marriage responsibility is ups to them.

Comments

Amit Vishwakarma

Hi... you can see my profile and revert me back on 9304050905

10/11/2016 4:54:22 AM

Jitendra suthar

Hi... u cn see my profile n revert me back on 9173437374

1/11/2016 6:22:57 AM

kshitij sharma

Hello i am kshitij sharma i likes your profile.i belong from gadarwara (M.P.) if you are intrested in my profile please contact mobile no. 07046132396

10/1/2014 2:01:39 AM

subodh sharma

Hi im Subodh sharma amravati .8806509373 o like your profile and i want to talk with you

4/4/2014 5:34:51 AM

Ramesh Sharma

hi I am Ramesh sharma hail from bihar settle in hyderabad from four decade interested in your profile if u r interested in my profile please contact cell no:9866052035

3/16/2014 12:24:33 AM

Post Comments
User Pic

Ads